Artistic Interpretation…

When I saw the daily prompt was “sail”, I realized I had never drawn a cartoon with this theme.  I modified another cartoon I had drawn sometime back.  Originally instead of painting a sailboat,  our artist had painted an apple.  Surely you can see that the painting was of an apple.

I guess living well inland from any bodies of water, I never think about sailing or sailboats.  I live so far away from any ocean, I don’t even worry about the rising sea waters due to the melting polar ice caps.imageMaybe I should worry!

Sail

Leave a Reply

