Pillow Thoughts…

If you saw my last cartoon, you’ll see I discovered something important!  If my setting is in the dark, then I don’t have to draw the cartoon (how easy is this).  Then I thought, what takes place in the dark?… a husband and wife, at night, in bed… “pillow thoughts” was born!  But I can’t leave good enough alone.  Why not add the dog to this bed (I’m sure a lot of dogs out there sleep in our beds).You_Doodle_2017-07-31T16_22_57Z.jpg… and if you like this, stay tuned tomorrow and I may add the family cat to the bed!

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

