Y.M.C.A.

I’m not sure if anyone would make the connection, with this cartoon, that the pigs were doing the YMCA and the original artist of the song was the Village People.  But if you’re my age and remember Disco, this was a pretty big song.  I had the 8 track.  But I was more of a rock/metal fan than disco fan.  Sorry, those tight pants of John Travolta didn’t do anything for me. But who didn’t like doing the YMCA, still frequently done at many baseball games and other sporting events.  If pigs could dance, I think they would definitely do the YMCA.  Of course, pigs will dance only when pigs fly!

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

