Bad Dad Joke of the Day #12

First let me say, we had two bad dad joke of the day #11’s, which means my sequential counting ability drops off quite a bit after I run out of fingers.  But today I’ll move on to #12 and hopefully #13 tomorrow.  In this cartoon, I’m definitely describing a “pull my finger” dad (we know who we are).  But this cartoon would also imply that the finger-fart reflex only involved the dominant forefinger.  I would have thought, in a pinch, a thumb or other finger would work just as well but apparently not.

10 Comments

  1. I was kind of naïve when I was younger and when I went to my cousin’s house, he told me that he had something interesting to show me in the fruit cellar. When I walked inside he let one go and then he locked me in.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

